2020 Upcoming Events and Concerts
 
June 28 – 11:00 am / Carlisle Baptist Church, Boaz, AL
 
July 12 – (Sunday) Morning Worship Services at First United Methodist Church, Guntersville
July 19 – (Sunday 9:00 am – Worship at Trinity Baptist Church, Margaret (POSTPONED)
July 19 – (Sunday) 11:00 am – South Roebuck Baptist Church, Birmingham (POSTPONED)
July 21 – (Tuesday)- 1:30 pm – Hymn Sing @ First Baptist Church, Alabaster
 
August 2 (Sunday) – 10:15 am / Morning Worship Concert at Calvary Baptist Church, Scottsboro
August 9 (Sunday) – 10:00 am / Morning Worship Concert at Lakewood Baptist Church,  Birmingham 
August 17-19 – JUBILEE / Myrtle Beach, South Carolina – For reservations, call 1-800-616-8863
August 30 (Sunday) – 11:00 am / Morning Worship at Southside Baptist Church. Birmingham
 
September 15 – (Tuesday) – 10:00 am – Senior Adult Singin – Agape Baptist, Scottsboro, AL (POSTPONED)
September 20 – (Sunday) – 6:00 pm – Hymn Sing – Chatom Baptist, Chatom, Alabama
September 28-30 – JUBILEE / Gatlinburg, Tennessee – For reservations, Call 1-800-616-8863
 
October 25 (Sunday) – AM – Trinity Baptist/South Roebuck Baptist, Birmingham
 
November 29 – (Sunday) AM – First Baptist Church, Demopolis, Alabama (POSTPONED)
 
 
December 2 (Wednesday) – “Keyboards and Carols” – 7:00 PM – A LIVESTREAM EVENT 
Hunter Street Baptist Church, Hoover – 4 grand pianos/4 players
December 5 – (Saturday) – Brainerd Baptist Church, Chattanooga, Tennessee – TIME TBA
“Keyboards at Christmas” – six grand pianos – 6 players
December 6 – (Sunday) – AM Worship at Brainerd Baptist Church – 10:00 am (eastern)
December 6 – (Sunday) – “Keyboards at Christmas” – Brainerd Baptist Church – TIME TBA
December 13 – (Sunday) – “Keyboards at Christmas” – First Baptist Church, Columbiana, AL
3:00 and 6:00 pm – featuring four grand pianos with 8 players
December 20 – (Sunday) – “A Hunter Street Christmas” – 9:30 am / 11:00 am
Hunter Street Baptist Church, Hoover, AL
December 27 (Sunday) – Candlelight Service – College Heights Baptist, Glencoe, AL
                  5:00 pm
 
 
 
2021 Upcoming Events and Concerts
 
January 3 (Sunday am) – OPEN
January 3 (Sunday pm) – OPEN
January 10 (Sunday am)- OPEN
January 10 (Sunday pm) -OPEN
January 26-29 (Tuesday-Friday) – “Fire in the Pulpit” Revival Conference
Rockford Baptist Church, Rockford, Alabama [POSTPONED UNTIL 2022]
January 31 (Sunday am) – First Baptist, Guntersville (POSTPONED)
January 31 (Sunday pm) – OPEN
 
February 7 – (Sunday am) First Baptist, Selma, AL
February 7 (Sunday pm ) – OPEN
February 14 (Sunday pm) – (OPEN
February 21-22 (Sunday pm – Alabama Baptist State Evangelism Conference
Valleydale Baptist Church, Birmingham, Alabama
February 28 (Sunday am) – OPEN
February 28 (Sunday pm) – OPEN
 
March 7 (Sunday am) – OPEN
March 7 (Sunday pm) – OPEN
March 14 (Sunday pm) – OPEN
March 16 (Tuesday) – Senior Adult Singin’ – 10:00 am / Southside Baptist Church, Greenville, Alabama
                (POSTPONED UNTIL SEPTEMBER 14, 2021)
March 21 (Sunday pm) – OPEN
March 28 (Sunday am) – OPEN
March 28 (Sunday pm) – OPEN
 
April 1 (Thursday pm) – 7:00 pm / Remember Service / Hunter Street Baptist Church
April 2 (Friday noon) – 12:00 noon /Remember Service / Hunter Street Baptist Church
             (Friday pm) – Good Friday Service / Southside Baptist, Birmingham
April 4 (Sunday am) – Easter at Hunter Street Baptist Church (see www.hunterstreet.org for schedule)
April 7-9 – Alabama Singing Men Spring Tour (Birmingham area)
April 20 (Tuesday) – Chilton Baptist Association Senior Adult Gathering – Mineral Springs Baptist Church,                           Clanton
April 26-28 (Monday-Wednesday) – Jubilee Conference / Myrtle Beach Convention Center
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
 
May 2 (Sunday) – (TENTATIVE) – Mt. Zion Baptist, Madison (AM Worship and Sr. Adult Luncheon)
May 3 (Monday) – Alabama Baptist State Senior Adult Evangelism Conference, FBC, Birmingham
May 23 (Sunday AM) – First Baptist Church, Demopolis – 11:00 am
May 27 (Thursday AM) – tentative
 
June 13 (Sunday am) – First Baptist, Guntersville
June 13 (Sunday PM) – Tentative
June 27 (Sunday am – Carlisle Baptist Church, Boaz, Alabama
June 27 (Sunday pm) – First Baptist, Winfield
 
July 11 (Sunday am) – Marble City Baptist, Sylacauga
July 11 (Sunday pm) – Ocmulgee Baptist, Selma
July 18 (Sunday noon) – Legacy Luncheon – FBC, Trussville (private banquet)
July 25 (Sunday pm) – Chatom Baptist Church, Chatom, Alabama
July 27 (Tuesday am) – Senior Adult Gathering – FBC, Brewton, Alabama
July 29 (Thursday) OASIS 2021 @ FIRST BAPTIST, TRUSSVILLE with Dennis Swanberg, Paid in Full, and
          The FBC Pickers.   Call 205-393-7020 for ticket information
 
August 8 (Sunday pm) – OPEN
August 12 (Thursday am) -“Singing Under the Steeple” Cottage HIll Baptist Church, Mobile, AL
August 15  (Sunday pm) – Selma Community Concert – First Baptist, Selma – Time TBD
August 22 (Sunday pm) – OPEN
August 29 (Sunday pm) – Pinkard Baptist Church, Dothan/Pinkard – 5:00 pm
 
September 9-10 – Alabama Singing Men Retreat – Shocco Springs Conference Center, Talladega, AL
September 12 (Sunday pm ) FBC, Oneonta
September 14 (Tuesday) – Senior Adult Singin’ – Southside Baptist, Greenville, AL
Call 205-393-7020 for more information
September 21 (Tuesday) – Senior Adult Singin’ – Northside Baptist, Jasper, AL
Call 205-393-7020 for more information
September 27-29 (Monday-Wednesday) – Jubilee Conference / Gatlinburg, Tennessee
 
October 3 (Sunday pm) – OPEN
October 6 (Wednesday) – Joy Ministry Luncheon / First Baptist, Oxford, AL
October 7 (Thursday) – West Alabama Senior Adult Rally – Northwood Hills BC, Northport
October 10 (Sunday am) – 50th Anniversary Celebration – Creek Path Baptist, Guntersville
October 12 (Tuesday) – Abundant Living Senior Adult Event / Westmeade Baptist, Decatur, AL
       (Call 205-393-7020 for more information)
 
November 2 (Tuesday) – Southern Company Holiday Luncheon – Vestavia Country Club
November 7 (Sunday pm) – OPEN
November 8 (Monday) – Revival at Linden Baptist Church, Linden, Alabama
November 15-17 (Monday-Wednesday) – Alabama Baptist State Convention (Location TBD)
November 21 (Sunday pm) – OPEN
November 28 (Sunday pm) – Friendship Baptist Church, Springville/Odenville, AL
 
December 2 (Thursday) – 2:00 PM – Celebration at Birmingham Baptist Metro Association
December 2 (Thursday) – 6:00 pm – Senior Adult Christmas Banquet / Five Points Baptist, Northport
December 4-5 (Saturday-Sunday) – “Keyboards at Christmas / Brainerd Baptist Church, Chattanooga, TN
Saturday at 3:00 pm (eastern time) / Sunday at 5:00 pm (eastern time)
December 9 (Thursday pm) – Senior Adult Christmas Gathering – Double Oak Community Church, B’ham
December 12 (Sunday pm) – “Keyboards, Carols, and Candles” – 5:00 pm – Hunter Street Baptist Church
December 19 (Sunday am) – “A Hunter Street Christmas” – 9:30 and 11:00 am / Hunter Street Baptist Church
December 19 (Sunday pm) – “Keyboards at Christmas” – First Baptist, Columbiana – 6:00 pm
December 20 (Monday pm) – Christmas at the Governor’s Mansion / Montgomery, Alabama
              [Frank will provide piano music from 5:30-7:30 pm.  Free tickets are available by contacting Gov.
                Ivey’s office or website.]
 
2022 UPCOMING DATES AND CONCERTS
 
January 9 (Sunday am) – TENTATIVE
January 9 (Sunday pm) – TENTATIVE
January 15 (Saturday) – Annual Ministry Advisory Board Meeting – Hunter Street Baptist Church, Hoover
January 16 (Sunday am) – 10:30 am – The Baptist Church at McAdory / McCalla, Alabama
January 16 (Sunday pm) – 5:00 pm – 10th Anniversary Concert @ The Baptist Church at McAdory 
January 23 (Sunday am) – 8:30 and 10:30 am – First Baptist, Guntersville
January 23 (Sunday pm) – TENTATIVE
January 25-28 (Tuesday-Friday) – “Fire in the Pulpit” Conference, Rockford Baptist Church, Rockford, AL
January 30 (Sunday am) – First Baptist, Oneonta, AL
January 30 (Sunday pm) – Pleasant Ridge Baptist, Hueytown
 
February 4 (Friday pm) – Dinner and Program / First Baptist, Tallassee, AL
February 6 (Sunday am) – OPEN
February 6 (Sunday pm) – Sharing Hope Conference / Taylor Road Baptist, Montgomery
February 13 (Sunday am) – OPEN
February 20 (Sunday am) – First United Methodist Church, Guntersville
February 20 (Sunday pm) – OPEN
February 27 (Sunday am) – TENTATIVE
February 27 (Sunday pm) – Sharing Hope Conference / First Baptist, Pelham
 
March 6 – OFF
March 13 (Sunday am) – OPEN
March 13 (Sunday pm) – Sharing Hope Conference / First Baptist, Cullman
March 15 (Tuesday am) – Senior Adult Singin’ – First Baptist, Oxford
     [to register individually or groups, contact Frank Jones at 205-393-7020 or fjm1117@gmail.com]
March 20 (Sunday am) – Greensboro Baptist Church, Greensboro, AL
March 20 (Sunday pm) – OPEN
March 22 (Tuesday am) – Senior Adult Singin’ – Valley View Baptist, Tuscaloosa
     [to register individually or groups, contact Frank Jones at 205-393-7020 or fjm1117@gmail.com]
March 27 (Sunday am) – OPEN
March 27 (Sunday pm – OPEN
 
April 4 (Sunday am) – OPEN
April 4 (Sunday pm) – OPEN
April 10 (Sunday am) – OPEN
April 10 (Sunday pm) – OFF
April 11-13 (Monday-Wednesday) – JUBILEE CONFERENCE / Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
April 17 (Easter Sunday) – TENTATIVE
April 24 (Sunday am) – OPEN
April 24 (Sunday pm) – OPEN
 
May 1 (Sunday am) – Liberty HIll Baptist Church, Clanton, AL
May 1 (Sunday pm) – OPEN
May 2 (Monday) – Revive Senior Adult Conference / Glynwood Baptist, Prattville